Tracing the Shadow

Mass Market Paperback $7.50

Dec 30, 2008 | 496 Pages

Ebook $6.99

Jan 29, 2008

  • Ebook $6.99

    Jan 29, 2008

Praise

“This challenging, complex fantasy will appeal to readers of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series and Lois McMaster Bujold’s Chalion books; that is, to a tidy fantasy readership, indeed.”—Booklist, starred review


“A new series set in a land of warring nations and conflicting beliefs [with] graceful prose and well-drawn characters.” —Library Journal

Product Details

Also by Sarah Ash

Tastebook
Back to Top