Tracing the Shadow

Mass Market Paperback $7.50

Spectra | Dec 30, 2008 | 496 Pages | 4-3/16 x 6-7/8 | ISBN 9780553589887

  • Ebook$6.99

    Spectra | Jan 29, 2008 | ISBN 9780553904604

Praise

“This challenging, complex fantasy will appeal to readers of George R. R. Martin’s A Song of Ice and Fire series and Lois McMaster Bujold’s Chalion books; that is, to a tidy fantasy readership, indeed.”—Booklist, starred review


“A new series set in a land of warring nations and conflicting beliefs [with] graceful prose and well-drawn characters.” —Library Journal

Also by Sarah Ash

Related Articles

Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top