For Love and Money

Mass Market Paperback $6.99

Feb 28, 2006 | 304 Pages

Ebook $6.99

Dec 28, 2004

  • Ebook $6.99

    Dec 28, 2004

Praise

Praise for Over His Dead Body

“Beguiling . . . [Glass] displays the same wit and steady hand of Susan Isaacs, cleverly capturing the style and pretensions of life in the New York suburbs.”
Orlando Sentinel

“In her wryly humorous and richly textured novel, Leslie Glass reminds us that sometimes life is a minefield that can only be traversed . . . over his dead body.”
–JUDY FITZWATER, author of Dying to Get Her Man

“For fans of Susan Isaacs and Olivia Goldsmith . . . a winner.”
–Library Journal

“Scabrously funny . . . a romantic comedy in basic black.”
Kirkus Reviews



From the Hardcover edition.

Product Details

Also by Leslie Glass

First to Read
Back to Top