Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

For Love and Money

  • Ebook $6.99

    Dec 28, 2004 | 272 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Over His Dead Body

“Beguiling . . . [Glass] displays the same wit and steady hand of Susan Isaacs, cleverly capturing the style and pretensions of life in the New York suburbs.”
Orlando Sentinel

“In her wryly humorous and richly textured novel, Leslie Glass reminds us that sometimes life is a minefield that can only be traversed . . . over his dead body.”
–JUDY FITZWATER, author of Dying to Get Her Man

“For fans of Susan Isaacs and Olivia Goldsmith . . . a winner.”
–Library Journal

“Scabrously funny . . . a romantic comedy in basic black.”
Kirkus Reviews



From the Hardcover edition.

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top