Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Literary Fiction

Based on the true story of the largest fire in Maine’s history, The Stars Are Fire follows the struggles and triumphs of two families who are left homeless and penniless after their homes are destroyed in flames.

The Idiot follows Selin, a freshman at Harvard and daughter of Turkish immigrants, as she begins emailing Ivan, an older mathematics students in Hungary. Her journey coming to grips with love and belonging is told with humor and sensitivity.

Browse below to find more literary fiction books.

Stay in touch!

Back to Top