Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

In the Clear Moonlit Dusk Series

Mika Yamamori
In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 7 by Mika Yamamori
Latest in the Series

In the Clear Moonlit Dusk 7

Book 7
Paperback $12.99

In the Clear Moonlit Dusk Series : Titles in Order

Book 7
“Prince” meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don’t miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.

Swept up by the throes of summer vacation, Ohji finally finds the courage to tell Yoi how he feels. Yoi’s affection for Kohaku remains firm in spite of this, but just as things seem to heat up between the young couple, an ill-timed miscommunication has them reeling. As they stumble through many firsts in their romance, can they overcome this latest obstacle…?
Book 6
“Prince” meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don’t miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.

Though the trial period is over, Yoi and Ichimura-sempai realize that navigating their new relationship will be no easy task. Their friend trip to Kobe reveals they still have a lot of work to do when it comes to being able to voice their own desires while being understanding of their partner’s. Meanwhile, Yoi’s fellow part-timer Ohji has something on his mind that he may not be able to hold in much longer…
Book 5
“Prince” meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don’t miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.

After a tumultuous trial period, Yoi and Ichimura-sempai finally pour their hearts out at the summer festival, and the two officially start going out. It’s uncharted waters now for both teenagers, and while Yoi insists on keeping things at a measured pace, Ichimura-sempai is about ready to dive in headfirst. With school out for the summer, it’ll be Yoi’s first time being in a relationship during a long break, and her boyfriend suggests…a trip to Kobe?!
Book 4
“Prince” meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don’t miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.

Yoi and Ichimura-sempai’s experimental dating relationship continues in full swing. Although hesitant at first, Yoi is flustered as she notices her feelings for him develop over time. Meanwhile, it seems Yoi holds a special place in Ichimura-sempai’s heart as well, as he gets jealous over a new “prince” working at her part-time job. The end of their trial period approaches, but the relationship hits an unexpected rough patch! With the summer festival nearly here and no word from Ichimura-sempai, Yoi must decide on her next move.
Book 3
“Prince” meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don’t miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.

Yoi Takiguchi, known as a “prince” among her peers, has embarked on an experimental dating relationship with Ichimura-sempai, the school’s elusive other “prince.” At first, Yoi intended to explore her sempai’s true feelings, but changes in her own affections have left her more and more confused. Meanwhile, Ichimura-sempai is realizing that his feelings towards Yoi may run much deeper than he’d like to admit. If all that weren’t enough, a new “prince” shows up to work at Yoi’s part-time job! What will this new development mean for the princes?!
Book 2
“Prince” meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don’t miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.

Yoi Takiguchi’s handsome face and gallant manners have made her a “prince” in the eyes of her peers, but in truth, she harbors a complex toward the nickname. Then she meets Ichimura-sempai, the school’s other “prince,” whose inner thoughts are as elusive as the moon on the water. Despite her terrible first impression of him, Yoi realizes she’s becoming more and more drawn to him—and even suggests that the two of them try dating (as an experiment)! Does Yoi really know what she’s signing up for…?
Book 1
“Prince” meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don’t miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.

Yoi Takiguchi’s long legs, deep voice, and handsome face are the perfect recipe for an attractive guy–until people realize she is, in fact, a girl. Dubbed a “prince” by her peers since childhood, Yoi has all but given up on being seen as anything else. That is, until she bumps into Ichimura-sempai, the school’s other prince (who’s a he) and gets a taste of what it feels like to be seen for her true self. The story of the two high school princes starts here!
 

Find other titles in

Back to Top