See how many books you've read with these
21 Captivating First Sentences
View the List

LDK Series

Ayu Watanabe
LDK 2 by Ayu Watanabe
LDK 4 by Ayu Watanabe

LDK Series : Titles in Order

Book 4
A series of unexpected occurrences along with some exciting and thrill-filled summer events bring Aoi and Shusei closer than ever before. And with the rising temperature, things start to heat up in their living arrangement!  Will Aoi’s seemingly impossible love come to fruition or will it all pass as just another summer romance?
Book 2

Aoi appears to finally be coming to terms with her feelings for Shusei. But before she can come to a conclusion, she witnesses a shocking scene between Shusei and a beautiful woman. However, it turns out that Shusei is not the only one who’s popular with the opposite sex, as a younger rival enters the fray and vies for Aoi’s attention. One boy is enough headache, but what will Aoi do with two gorgeous boys as love interests?

Find other titles in

Back to Top