Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

A. M. Homes


About the Author

A. M. Homes is the author of the memoir The Mistress’s Daughter and the novels This Book Will Save Your Life, Music for Torching, The End of Alice, In a Country of Mothers, and Jack, as well as the story collections The Safety of Objects and Things You Should Know. She lives in New York City.

Sign me up for news about A. M. Homes and more from Penguin Random House

Books by A. M. Homes published by National Geographic Society

More Series From A. M. Homes

Vintage Contemporaries

Back to Top