Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Melanie Rawn


About the Author

Melanie Rawn, the author of the bestselling Dragon Prince trilogy—Dragon Prince, The Star Scroll, and Sunrunner’s Fire—is a second-generation Californian who, after graduating from Scripps College with a BA in history, worked as a teacher and editor while writing her first two novels. She lives in a small town outside Los Angeles and keeps cacti as pets. She can be found at

Sign me up for news about Melanie Rawn and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Melanie Rawn

Dragon Prince

Dragon Star


Back to Top