Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Willo Davis Roberts


About the Author

Willo Davis Roberts (1928–2004) wrote many mystery and suspense novels for children during her long and illustrious career, including The Girl with the Silver EyesThe View from the Cherry TreeTwisted SummerMegan’s IslandBaby-Sitting Is a Dangerous JobHostageScared StiffThe Kidnappers, and Caught! Three of her children’s books won Edgar Awards, while others received great reviews and other accolades, including the Sunshine State Young Reader’s Award, the California Young Reader’s Medal, and the Georgia Children’s Book Award.

Sign me up for news about Willo Davis Roberts and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Willo Davis Roberts

Back to Top