Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

D. J. MacHale


About the Author

D. J. MacHale is the author of the bestselling book series Pendragon: Journal of an Adventure through Time and Space, the spooky Morpheus Road trilogy, and the whimsical picture book The Monster Princess. He has written, directed, and produced numerous award-winning television series and movies for young people including Are You Afraid of the Dark?Flight 29 Down, and Tower of Terror. D. J. lives with his family in Southern California. You can visit him online at

Sign me up for news about D. J. MacHale

Books by D. J. MacHale

More Series From D. J. MacHale

The SYLO Chronicles

Back to Top