Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Earl Emerson


About the Author

Earl Emerson is the Shamus Award–winning author of the Thomas Black detective series, which includes The Million-Dollar Tattoo, Deception Pass, and Catfish Café, as well as several other novels, most recently Primal Threat, Firetrap, and The Smoke Room.

Sign me up for news about Earl Emerson

Books by Earl Emerson

Back to Top