Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Reuben Fine

About the Author

REUBEN FINE was an International Grandmaster and one of the world’s greatest chess players ever. His books, including Basic Chess Endings and The Middlegame in Chess, are among the all-time classics of chess literature.

PAL BENKO, reviser, is a Grandmaster who has been twice a candidate for the World Championship. He has finished atop eight U.S. Chess Opens, and has achieved an outstanding record in chess olympiads as a player and as a team captain.

Sign me up for news about Reuben Fine

Back to Top