Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

TEACHING GUIDE



OTHER TITLES OF INTEREST

CYCLING SITES

Canada

Canadian Cycling Association: www.canadian-cycling.com

Alberta Bicycle Association: www.albertabicycle.ab.ca

British Columbia Cycling Coalition: www.bccc.bc.ca
BC Racing: www.cyclingbc.net
Bike Sense: www.bikesense.bc.ca/courses.htm
Greater Victoria Cycling Coalition: www.gvcc.bc.ca
Lifecycle: www.lifecycle.ca
Pedal Heads: www.pedalheads.ca
Pedal Power: www.pedalpower.org
Sprockids: www.sprockids.com
Vancouver Area Cycling Coalition: www.vacc.bc.ca

Manitoba Cycling Association: www.cycling.mb.ca

Velo New Brunswick: www.velo.nb.ca

Bicycle Newfoundland and Labrador: www.bnl.nf.ca

Bicycle Nova Scotia: www.bicycle.ns.ca

Ontario Cycling Association: www.ontariocycling.org,
City of Toronto: www.toronto.ca/cycling
Share the Road: www.sharetheroad.ca
Toronto Bicycling Network: www.tbn.ca
Toronto Cyclists Union: www.bikeunion.to
Walk and Bike for Life: www.walkandbikeforlife.org

Cycling PEI: www.sportpei.pe.ca

Fédération Québécoise des sports cyclists: www.fqsc.net
Vélo Québec: www.velo.qc.ca

Saskatchewan Cycling Association: www.saskcycling.ca

Cycling Association of Yukon: www.sportyukon.com


United States

League of American Bicyclists: www.bikeleague.org

USA Cycling Federation: www.usacycling.org

Arkansas: www.bikearkansas.com

California State Department of Transportation – Caltrans Bicycle Program: www.dot.ca.gov/hq/tpp/offices/bike/

Colorado State Department of Transportation – Bicycle and Pedestrian Program: www.coloradodot.info/programs/bikeped

Idaho State Department of Transportation – Bicyle and Pedestrian Planning: www.itd.idaho.gov/bike_ped/

Illinois: www.bikelib.org

Indiana State Department of Transportation – Bicycle and Pedestrian Program: www.in.gov/indot/2957.htm

Iowa State Department of Transportation – IowaBikes: www.iowabikes.com

Kansas State Department of Transportation – Bicycle and Pedestrian Transportation: www.ksdot.org/burrail/bike

Kentucky Transportation Cabinet – Bicycle and Pedestrian Program: http://bikewalk.ky.gov/

Louisiana: www.bikeride.com/links/regional.asp?id=LA

Minnesota State Department of Transportation –Bicycling in Minnesota: www.dot.state.mn.us/bike

Missouri State Department of Transportation – Bicycle and Pedestrian Program: www.modot.mo.gov/othertransportation/bike_ped/Bikepedprogramintro.htm

Montana State Department of Transportation – Bicycles and Pedestrians in Montana: www.mdt.mt.gov/travinfo/bikeped/

Nebraska State Department of Roads – Hiking and Biking: www.dor.state.ne.us

Bicycle Nevada: www.bicyclenevada.com

New Mexico State Department of Transportation – Bicycle, Pedestrian, and Equestrian Programs: www.nmshtd.state.nm.us/main.asp?secid=11190

North Dakota: www.highaltitude2u.com/north-dakota-cycling-clubs.php

Oklahoma: www.cycleok.com

Oregon State Department of Transportation – Bicycle and Pedestrian Program: www.oregon.gov/ODOT/HWY/BIKEPED

South Dakota: www.cyclesd.blogspot.com

Texas: www.bicycletexas.com

Utah Department of Transportation – Walking and Biking: www.udot.utah.gov/main/f?p=100:pg:0::::V,T:,11

Washington State Department of Transportation – Bicycling in Washington: www.wsdot.wa.gov/bike/

Wisconsin State Department of Transportation – Bicycles: www.dot.wisconsin.gov/modes/bicycles.htm
www.cityofmadison.com/trafficEngineering/bicycling.cfm

Wyoming Department of Transportation – Bicycle/Pedestrian Program: www.dot.state.wy.us/wydot/safety/pedestrian_bicycle
 
 
International
Cycling England: www.dft.gov.uk/cyclingengland/

European Cyclists’ Federation: www.ecf.com

International Mountain Bicycling Association: www.imba.com
 
Back to Top