Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Listening for Lucca

Best Seller
Listening for Lucca by Suzanne LaFleur
Paperback
Jan 06, 2015 | 240 Pages
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $7.99

    Jan 06, 2015 | 240 Pages | Middle Grade (8-12)

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $6.99

    Aug 06, 2013 | 240 Pages | Middle Grade (8-12)

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Starred Review, Publishers Weekly, June 17, 2013:
“LaFleur (Eight Keys) offers an enticing blend of history, mystery, and family, perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead’s When You Reach Me.”

Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews, June 15, 2013:
“Tender and brave, Siena is a heroine to be admired… All is well in this lovely and magical tale.”

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top