Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Listening for Lucca

Best Seller
Listening for Lucca by Suzanne LaFleur
Paperback $8.99
Jan 06, 2015 | ISBN 9780307980304
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jan 06, 2015 | ISBN 9780307980304 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Aug 06, 2013 | ISBN 9780307980311 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Available from:

  • Aug 06, 2013 | ISBN 9780804126861 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    350 Minutes

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Starred Review, Publishers Weekly, June 17, 2013:
“LaFleur (Eight Keys) offers an enticing blend of history, mystery, and family, perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead’s When You Reach Me.”

Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews, June 15, 2013:
“Tender and brave, Siena is a heroine to be admired… All is well in this lovely and magical tale.”

Be the first to know!
More from Suzanne LaFleur and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Suzanne LaFleur and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top