Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

The Night Garden

The Night Garden by Lisa Van Allen
Paperback
Oct 07, 2014 | 352 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $15.00

    Oct 07, 2014 | 352 Pages

  • Ebook $9.99

    Oct 07, 2014 | 352 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Lisa Van Allen’s The Wishing Thread
 
“Reader to reader, knitter to knitter: You’re going to love this book.”—Debbie Macomber
 
“Whimsical . . . great for fans of Sarah Addison Allen and Alice Hoffman.”Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top