Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Room for Bear by Ciara Gavin

Room for Bear

Room for Bear by Ciara Gavin
Hardcover
Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $16.99

    Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

  • Ebook $5.99

    Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

Product Details

Praise

“…[E]ndearing…the sweetly compact sentences move the story along at a rhythmic, readaloud-perfect pacing…Fans of Becker’s Bear and Mouse books will find a new ursine friend (with bonus ducklings!) here.”
— Bulletin starred review

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top