Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
The Camelot Series 4-Book Bundle by Ruthie Knox

The Camelot Series 4-Book Bundle

Best Seller
The Camelot Series 4-Book Bundle by Ruthie Knox
Dec 16, 2013 | ISBN 9780804180436
  • Ebook $8.99

    Dec 16, 2013 | ISBN 9780804180436

Product Details


Praise for Ruthie Knox and her Camelot series
“Knox’s Camelot, Ohio, books showcase just what this author does best, create love stories that feature real people in situations that readers can understand and with which they can empathize. . . . Additionally, she writes absolutely smoking-hot love scenes! Her heroes and her heroines redeem and save each other. Love doesn’t conquer all, but it makes life a whole lot sweeter.”Library Journal

“A great new voice in contemporary romance . . . hilarious, heartfelt, and hot.”New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Kristan Higgins
“Knox writes incredible romance.”RT Book Reviews
“I’ll read anything by Ruthie Knox—her books are always sexy, funny, beautifully poignant, and honest.”—Molly O’Keefe, bestselling author of Crazy Thing Called Love
“One of the reasons I so like [Knox’s] work is because [her] heroines are women I personally can relate to.”Dear Author
“Her ability to infuse her writing with such humor and heart is what makes it so appealing to readers. I can always count on Knox to make me smile.”Under the Covers
“If you haven’t read Ruthie Knox’s Camelot series, you are totally missing out!”My Written Romance

Back to Top