Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Boleyn Trilogy 3-Book Bundle

Best Seller
The Boleyn Trilogy 3-Book Bundle by Laura Andersen
Ebook
Mar 24, 2015 | ISBN 9780804180986
  • Ebook $27.99

    Mar 24, 2015 | ISBN 9780804180986

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Boleyn Trilogy
 
“Full of intrigue, conspiracies, and the accurate details so essential to good historical fiction . . . Anyone who has even the slightest fascination with the Tudors will want to devour this delectable novel in a single sitting.”New York Times bestselling author Tasha Alexander, on The Boleyn King
 
The Boleyn King deftly blends compelling characters, flawless social history, and courtly romance into an enthralling tale that’s impossible to put down.”—Award–winning author Stefanie Pintoff
 
“Alive with historical flair and drama . . . [Laura Andersen’s] multidimensional characters are so real that readers will wish it was history.”RT Book Reviews, on The Boleyn King
 
“This entertaining work of alternative history offers plenty to savor for both fans of historical romance and those whose passion is political intrigue. . . . Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir.”Publishers Weekly, on The Boleyn Deceit
 
“Powerful . . . action, intrigue, star-crossed lovers, and all the drama period fans have come to expect . . . Fans should remain satisfied with the thrilling finale-for-now.”Booklist, on The Boleyn Reckoning

Back to Top