Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Wizard's Dog by Eric Kahn Gale
Hardcover $16.99
Jan 17, 2017 | ISBN 9780553537369

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jan 17, 2017 | ISBN 9780553537369 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Also available from:

  • Jan 17, 2017 | ISBN 9780553537383 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Available from:

  • Jan 17, 2017 | ISBN 9781524754785 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    369 Minutes

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Wizard’s Dog:
“An ingenious and entirely credible (at least dog lovers will agree with this) twist on the familiar tale.” –Kirkus 

“An entertaining adventure full of humor and magic.” –Booklist 

“Nosewise is one of the silliest narrators around.” –The Bulletin

“Animal lovers will enjoy the antics of Nosewise…Perfect for fans of fairy tales, legends, and dogs.” –School Library Journal

“The Wizard’s Dog is perfect for fans of Harry Potter.” –Batch of Books

Praise for The Wizard’s Dog Fetches the Grail:
“An engaging continuation of the adventures begun in the first book.” –School Library Journal

“Fans of Merlin and King Arthur will relish this latest addition and crave more adventures from Nosewise and company.” –Booklist 

“Readers won over by Nosewise’s heart and doggy point of view in The Wizard’s Dog will welcome him back.” –Kirkus

Awards

Rhode Island Children’s Book Award NOMINEE 2019

Be the first to know!
More from Eric Kahn Gale and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Eric Kahn Gale and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top