Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Last Four Things by Paul Hoffman
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Last Four Things

Best Seller
The Last Four Things by Paul Hoffman
Paperback $16.00
Jun 05, 2012 | ISBN 9780451235121

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jun 05, 2012 | ISBN 9780451235121

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Aug 04, 2011 | ISBN 9781101543405

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Left Hand of God

“Brooding and magnificent. Hoffman has created a terrifying world and fitted it with strange and complex characters.” —Eoin Colfer, New York Times Bestselling Author of Artemis Fowl

The Ender’s Game-meets-the-Inquisition premise should draw fans like moths to a flame. Clever phrasing and innate humor shine through…This novel will make a rousing next step for fans of Terry Goodkind, R.A. Salvatore, and their ilk.”—Library Journal

“Writers like Hoffman are too rare. This wonderful book gripped me from the first chapter and then dropped me days later, dazed and grinning to myself.” —Conn Iggulden, New York Times Bestselling Author of The Dangerous Book for Boys

“The plight of poor, tormented, invincible Cale beguiles, and the book’s true power is its utter unpredictability…engrossing.”—Kirkus Reviews

“A riveting, powerful tale, with irresistible characters, humor and a brilliantly imagined world.”—Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Paul Hoffman
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top