Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
A Pinch of Love by Alicia Bessette
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

A Pinch of Love

Best Seller
A Pinch of Love by Alicia Bessette
Ebook
Oct 25, 2011 | ISBN 9781101558638

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Oct 25, 2011 | ISBN 9781101558638

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

"Alicia Bessette has written a love letter of a novel. There’s enough warmth here to fill your house on the coldest night." — Justin Cronin, author of The Passage

"A strong, richly detailed debut novel, with a truly lovable heroine. . . . Fans of Cecilia Ahearn’s PS, I Love You will find a lot to like here." — Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Alicia Bessette
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top