Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Hip Check by Deirdre Martin
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Hip Check by Deirdre Martin
Mass Market Paperback $8.99
Feb 05, 2013 | ISBN 9780425251157
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 05, 2013 | ISBN 9780425251157

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Feb 05, 2013 | ISBN 9781101619063

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Deirdre Martin

"Martin’s sexy contemporary romance [is a]… good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."—Booklist

“Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance.”—Single Titles

“If you’ve never read any of Deirdre Martin’s New York Blades books, you are so missing out.”—The Brazen Bookworm

“Contemporary romance doesn’t get much better than this.”—All About Romance  

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Deirdre Martin
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top