Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Hip Check by Deirdre Martin

Hip Check

Best Seller
Hip Check by Deirdre Martin
Mass Market Paperback $8.99
Feb 05, 2013 | ISBN 9780425251157
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 05, 2013 | ISBN 9780425251157

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Feb 05, 2013 | ISBN 9781101619063

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Deirdre Martin

"Martin’s sexy contemporary romance [is a]… good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."—Booklist

“Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance.”—Single Titles

“If you’ve never read any of Deirdre Martin’s New York Blades books, you are so missing out.”—The Brazen Bookworm

“Contemporary romance doesn’t get much better than this.”—All About Romance  

Be the first to know!
More from Deirdre Martin and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Deirdre Martin and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top