Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Edge of the Water

Best Seller
The Edge of the Water by Elizabeth George
Paperback
Apr 07, 2015 | ISBN 9780142426746
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $9.99

    Apr 07, 2015 | ISBN 9780142426746 | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Mar 11, 2014 | ISBN 9781101602485 | Young Adult

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Edge of the Water:

“So many questions and secrets swirl around Whidbey Island…This is the second installment in what appears to be a series but one need not have read the first book to be engrossed…a riveting story and since many questions remain unanswered, readers will be eager for the next installment.” —VOYA

“When it comes to this series, with scenes that draw you into a remarkable world, it’s easy to state that readers will remember Whidbey for decades to come. George has scored an ‘A+’ again. With discoveries being made and new characters arriving on the scene, waiting for book number three is going to take an incredible amount of patience. Bravo!” —Suspense Magazine

“A ripping good thriller” —School Library Journal

Praise for The Edge of Nowhere:

“George has created an interesting set of characters and plot twists that teenagers who like adventure and mysteries will enjoy.” —School Library Journal

“…strong appeal to fans of Beth Kephart and Nancy Werlin.” —BCCB

Back to Top