Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
The Edge of the Water by Elizabeth George
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

The Edge of the Water

Best Seller
The Edge of the Water by Elizabeth George
Ebook
Mar 11, 2014 | ISBN 9781101602485

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Mar 11, 2014 | ISBN 9781101602485 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Edge of the Water:

“So many questions and secrets swirl around Whidbey Island…This is the second installment in what appears to be a series but one need not have read the first book to be engrossed…a riveting story and since many questions remain unanswered, readers will be eager for the next installment.” —VOYA

“When it comes to this series, with scenes that draw you into a remarkable world, it’s easy to state that readers will remember Whidbey for decades to come. George has scored an ‘A+’ again. With discoveries being made and new characters arriving on the scene, waiting for book number three is going to take an incredible amount of patience. Bravo!” —Suspense Magazine

“A ripping good thriller” —School Library Journal

Praise for The Edge of Nowhere:

“George has created an interesting set of characters and plot twists that teenagers who like adventure and mysteries will enjoy.” —School Library Journal

“…strong appeal to fans of Beth Kephart and Nancy Werlin.” —BCCB

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Elizabeth George
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top