Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
The Edge of the Water by Elizabeth George
Paperback
Apr 07, 2015 | 464 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $9.99

    Apr 07, 2015 | 464 Pages | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $18.99

    Mar 11, 2014 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Mar 11, 2014 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Edge of the Water:

“So many questions and secrets swirl around Whidbey Island…This is the second installment in what appears to be a series but one need not have read the first book to be engrossed…a riveting story and since many questions remain unanswered, readers will be eager for the next installment.” —VOYA

“When it comes to this series, with scenes that draw you into a remarkable world, it’s easy to state that readers will remember Whidbey for decades to come. George has scored an ‘A+’ again. With discoveries being made and new characters arriving on the scene, waiting for book number three is going to take an incredible amount of patience. Bravo!” —Suspense Magazine

“A ripping good thriller” —School Library Journal

Praise for The Edge of Nowhere:

“George has created an interesting set of characters and plot twists that teenagers who like adventure and mysteries will enjoy.” —School Library Journal

“…strong appeal to fans of Beth Kephart and Nancy Werlin.” —BCCB

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top