Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
1942 by Robert Conroy
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

1942

Best Seller
1942 by Robert Conroy
Paperback $17.00
Feb 24, 2009 | ISBN 9780345506078

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 24, 2009 | ISBN 9780345506078

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 24, 2009 | ISBN 9780345513137

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

"A significant writer of alternate history turns here to the popular topic of Pearl Harbor, producing what is arguably his best book . . . Lots of vivid action scenes from start to finish . . . Enjoy this rousing historical action tale."
– Booklist

“Engaging . . . Fans of Tom Clancy and Agent Jack Bauer should find a lot to like here.”
–Publishers Weekly

“A high-explosive what-if, with full-blooded characters.”
–John Birmingham, author of Without Warning

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Robert Conroy
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top