Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Widow Waltz

Best Seller
The Widow Waltz by Sally Koslow
Ebook
Jun 13, 2013 | 352 Pages
  • Ebook $8.99

    Jun 13, 2013 | 352 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Widow Waltz:
 
***Chosen by People magazine, USA Today, More, and Real Simple as a Great Summer Read***

“Witty and insightful.”
People magazine (A Great Summer Read Pick)
 
“Lovers of breezy beach reads . . . will enjoy the journey.”
Real Simple

“This heartfelt, witty addition to women’s fiction will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Berg and Anna Quindlen.”
Booklist
 
“Well-written, page-turning domestic fiction about a family’s reinvention and healing that will attract fans of Elizabeth Berg.”
Library Journal
 
“Wry and funny.”
More magazine (A Summer Book Pick)

“An inspirational piece about rising up to meet challenges, valuing family, and finding independence, inner strength and new perspectives. . . . Those of you looking for a breezy summer book should thoroughly enjoy Koslow’s latest effort.”
Book Reporter
 

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top