Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Once in a Blue Moon by Simon R. Green

Once in a Blue Moon

Best Seller
Once in a Blue Moon by Simon R. Green
Paperback $17.00
Jan 07, 2014 | ISBN 9780451414663

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jan 07, 2014 | ISBN 9780451414663

    Also available from:

  • Jan 07, 2014 | ISBN 9781101637630

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

PRAISE FOR THE NOVELS OF SIMON R. GREEN
 
Blue Moon Rising
 
“This fantasy adventure is one readers will savor and enjoy for a long time to come.”—Rave Reviews
 
“Delightful.”—New York Daily News
 
Beyond the Blue Moon
Chosen as one of the year’s best books by Chronicle
 
“Fans of Hawk & Fisher will particularly enjoy the revelations about the deadly duo’s background, and as always, Green provides plenty of spectacular violence and some spectacular wonders. Solving the mystery is almost incidental, but that doesn’t really matter in this engrossing adventure.”—Locus

Get the latest updates from Simon R. Green
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top