Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

A Passport to Pastries! #3

Best Seller
A Passport to Pastries! #3 by Veera Hiranandani
Hardcover $15.99
Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9780593096949

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9780593096932 | 6-8 years

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9780593096949 | 6-8 years

    Also available from:

  • Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9780593223048 | 6-8 years

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Phoebe G. Green, Lunch Will Never Be the Same!:

“Hiranandani has a light touch when exploring the friendship issues of these three likable characters. Nothing is over-the-top, and the plot is fun and easy to understand for the newest chapter-book readers… With all the foodies out there, this delightful series deserves a long shelf life…and many more courses.”–-Kirkus Reviews 

“The plot is engaging and easy to follow… Fans of Junie B. Jones and Judy Moody or those who like realistic fiction and friendship stories will enjoy this chapter book.”–School Library Journal

“This is a splendid attempt to convey several lessons about growing pains to young readers, with age-appropriate humor via an outspoken, lovable, take-charge narrator.”–Booklist

Be the first to know!
More from Veera Hiranandani and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Veera Hiranandani and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top