Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

A Passport to Pastries! #3

Best Seller
A Passport to Pastries! #3 by Veera Hiranandani
Ebook
Feb 05, 2015 | ISBN 9780698198845
See All Formats (3) +
  • Paperback $6.99

    Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9780593096932 | 6-8 years

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Hardcover $15.99

    Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9780593096949 | 6-8 years

  • Ebook $6.99

    Feb 05, 2015 | ISBN 9780698198845 | 6-8 years

  • Ebook $6.99

    Oct 06, 2020 | ISBN 9780593223048 | 6-8 years

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Phoebe G. Green, Lunch Will Never Be the Same!:

“Hiranandani has a light touch when exploring the friendship issues of these three likable characters. Nothing is over-the-top, and the plot is fun and easy to understand for the newest chapter-book readers. Gently humorous black-and-white illustrations pair nicely with the text. With all the foodies out there, this delightful series deserves a long shelf life…and many more courses.”–-Kirkus Reviews 

“The plot is engaging and easy to follow. The cartoon illustration, some full page, funny and enhance the text. Fans of Junie B. Jones and Judy Moody or those who like realistic fiction and friendship stories will enjoy this chapter book.”–School Library Journal

“This is a splendid attempt to convey several lessons about growing pains to young readers, with age-appropriate humor via an outspoken, lovable, take-charge narrator. Dreidemy’s wiggly spot illustrations, meanwhile, supply plenty of nervous energy.”–Booklist

Back to Top