Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Cooking Club Chaos! #4 by Veera Hiranandani

Cooking Club Chaos! #4

Cooking Club Chaos! #4 by Veera Hiranandani
Ebook
Jun 16, 2015 | 112 Pages
  • Ebook $4.99

    Jun 16, 2015 | 112 Pages | 6-8 years

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Phoebe G. Green, Lunch Will Never Be the Same!:

“Hiranandani has a light touch when exploring the friendship issues of these three likable characters. Nothing is over-the-top, and the plot is fun and easy to understand for the newest chapter-book readers. Gently humorous black-and-white illustrations pair nicely with the text. With all the foodies out there, this delightful series deserves a long shelf life…and many more courses.”–-Kirkus Reviews 

“The plot is engaging and easy to follow. The cartoon illustration, some full page, funny and enhance the text. Fans of Junie B. Jones and Judy Moody or those who like realistic fiction and friendship stories will enjoy this chapter book.”–School Library Journal

“This is a splendid attempt to convey several lessons about growing pains to young readers, with age-appropriate humor via an outspoken, lovable, take-charge narrator. Dreidemy’s wiggly spot illustrations, meanwhile, supply plenty of nervous energy.”–Booklist

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top