Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
No Tomorrow by Tom Wood

No Tomorrow

No Tomorrow by Tom Wood
Mass Market Paperback
Sep 02, 2014 | 512 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Ebook $9.99

    Sep 02, 2014 | 512 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Tom Wood’s thrillers

 “Fans of Lee Child and Vince Flynn will not want to miss The Enemy….an exceedingly smart thriller.”—Mark Greaney, national bestselling author of Dead Eye

“Tom has done his research and it shows. Tactical accuracy, globetrotting locales, and plenty of twists to keep you guessing to the last page, The Enemy makes James Bond look like a wannabe.”
—Brad Taylor, national bestselling author of Enemy of Mine

“Jack Reacher meets Thomas Crown in this electrifying thriller.”
—Simon Kernick, New York Times bestselling author

“If there’s anything Tom Wood knows, it’s creating scenes that crackle with suspense, fascination and copious action….he creates the kind of taut drama that makes the pages fly…. You’re going to enjoy this top-notch killer drama.”—Critical Mystery Tour

“[A] fascinating antihero.”—Library Journal


Exciting and thrilling from beginning to end…Definitely recommended for readers who enjoy their action nonstop and unpredictable.”—Mysterious Reviews

“A truly great read featuring an unforgettable character….This is a thriller to the ‘nth’ degree….Readers will crave to see this one appear on the big screen.”—Suspense Magazine

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top