Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

First There Was Forever

Best Seller
First There Was Forever by Juliana Romano
Ebook
Apr 14, 2015 | 400 Pages
  • Ebook $9.99

    Apr 14, 2015 | 400 Pages | Young Adult

Product Details

Praise

* “Fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han won’t want to miss this.”Publishers Weekly, *STARRED REVIEW*

“Rich, intimate, and a pure pleasure to read.”The Los Angeles Review of Books

“An emotionally rich coming-of-age love story.”Kirkus Reviews

“Romano succeeds in capturing the awkwardness of first romantic encounters and in navigating the growing gray areas in life that emerge with age. Hand this one to fans of Jenny Han and Morgan Matson.”Booklist

“A narrative that addresses “the first time” with such sensitivity and grace.”School Library Journal

“The author weaves her story together with expressive, figurative language…Recommend this novel to older teens who are romance fans.”—VOYA

Back to Top