Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Second Chance Hero

Best Seller
The Second Chance Hero by Jeannie Moon
Ebook
Oct 21, 2014 | ISBN 9780698184886
  • Ebook $3.99

    Oct 21, 2014 | ISBN 9780698184886

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Forever Love Stories
 
“Jeannie Moon writes a sweet, sexy escape.”—New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis
 
“An emotionally engaging and sexy story of lost love and new beginnings.” —New York Times bestselling author JoAnn Ross
 
“Jeannie Moon always delivers a feel-good, warm-your-heart, can’t-stop-turning-the-pages story!” —New York Times bestselling author Carly Phillips
 
“A truly sweet romance between two people offered a second chance at true love. Not to be missed!” —National bestselling author Jane Porter
 
“Sure to win the hearts of readers. Warm…love scenes make this a good choice for fans of Susan Mallery and Carly Phillips.”—Library Journal

Back to Top