Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

I Let You Go

Best Seller
I Let You Go by Clare Mackintosh
Mass Market Paperback $9.99
Nov 28, 2017 | ISBN 9780451490520
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Also available from:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Nov 29, 2016 | ISBN 9781101987506

    Also available from:

  • Nov 28, 2017 | ISBN 9780451490520

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • May 03, 2016 | ISBN 9781101987513

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for I Let You Go

“Chilling, compelling, and compassionate.”—Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Timesbestselling author of The Girl on the Train

“Astonishingly good.”—Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Make Me
 
“Genuinely shocking…[A] cunning psychological thriller.”—Marilyn Stasio, The New York Times Book Review
 
‘“On the level of the movie The Sixth Sense for its cleverness…This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh’s next novel.”—Shelf Awareness
 
“An intense psychological thriller…[that] revels in surprises and twists…Outstanding.”—The Associated Press

“You’ll be shocked by the twist in the middle of I Let You Go—just don’t spoil it for everyone else!”—PopSugar
 
“Thrilling…a tense psychological thriller.”—Real Simple
 
“Jaw-dropping…the kind of book that sticks in the reader’s mind well after the final sentence.”—Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

“A wonderfully layered thriller that skillfully builds from that one tragic event. It makes a good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly.”—Library Journal (starred review) 
 
“Mind-bending.”—Booklist
 
“Addictive…one thrill after another.”—Samantha Hayes, author of In Too Deep

Be the first to know!
More from Clare Mackintosh and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Clare Mackintosh and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top