Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Healing A Heart by Amy Lillard
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Healing A Heart

Best Seller
Healing A Heart by Amy Lillard
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Feb 07, 2017 | ISBN 9781101990957
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 07, 2017 | ISBN 9781101990957

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Feb 07, 2017 | ISBN 9781101990964

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Loving a Lawman

“This tale about finding one’s way through the tangle of commitments, family obligations and first crushes holds a thoroughly engaging emotional depth. The small-town Texas setting and the cast of well-drawn secondary characters add to the story’s charm.”—BookPage

“A multi-faceted story filled with hopeful heartaches and bittersweet blessings…Loving a Lawmanis a must-read!”—Ever After Book Reviews 

“If you love sweet small town romances, I suggest you give Loving a Lawman a try.”—The Reading Cafe

“In the vein of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Lizbeth Selvig, this book takes a really close look at a down-to-earth couple…with amazingly realistic, small-town emotional turmoil. I enjoyed every sweet, small-town second.”—Straight Shootin Book Reviews

“It’s always exciting to take a risk on a new-to-you author and have it really pay off. And pay off it did. Loving a Lawman was sweet, touching, and has me hooked.”—Herding Cats and Burning Soup

Praise for Amy Lillard

“Amy Lillard never disappoints! Her writing is always fun, fresh, and fabulous!”—USA Todaybestselling author Arial Burnz
 
“Amy Lillard’s novels are funny, sweet, charming, and utterly delicious. Reading her stories is like indulging in gourmet chocolates: You’ll savor every delightful page and when you reach the end, you’ll always wish there was more!”—New York Times bestselling author Michele Bardsley
 
“Lillard’s characters will tug at your heartstrings and leave you wanting to meet more!”—Laura Marie Altom, author of Possess

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Amy Lillard
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top