Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Fox and O’Hare Series 3-Book Bundle

Best Seller
The Fox and O'Hare Series 3-Book Bundle by Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg
Dec 08, 2015 | ISBN 9781101968215
  • Ebook $19.99

    Dec 08, 2015 | ISBN 9781101968215

Product Details


Praise for the Fox and O’Hare series
“The laugh-out-loud humor that readers expect from [Janet] Evanovich is in full force. . . . Everyone will be eager for the next book in the series.”—Associated Press, on The Heist
“Great fun, with plenty of twists.”The Sacramento Bee, on The Chase
“This suspense series continues to mix the humor from Evanovich and [Lee] Goldberg’s books with the intricate cons seen in the best episodes of Mission: Impossible. The banter and thrills are nonstop, and readers will be anxious to see what happens next.”Library Journal, on The Job

Back to Top