Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Hearts Made for Breaking by Jen Klein
Add Hearts Made for Breaking to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Hearts Made for Breaking by Jen Klein
Paperback $9.99
Apr 30, 2019 | ISBN 9781524700089

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Apr 30, 2019 | ISBN 9781524700089 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 30, 2019 | ISBN 9781524700102 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

“Klein shows how Lark flirts to slide through life without letting anyone get too close, and how Ardy’s unconventionality frees Lark to be herself.” —Publishers Weekly

“Insights into first-time sex and the unfairness of judging others by their pasts are genuine, giving the story an emotional depth that is more valuable than its lighthearted premise. A surprisingly pleasant read that emphasizes the importance of breaking patterns and making our own choices.” —Kirkus Reviews

Praise for Jen Klein:
“Wonderfully readable.” —Booklist

“Give this novel to readers who love stories about the bonds of friendship with a side of romance.” —VOYA

“A bright and breezy romance.” –Publishers Weekly (for Summer Unscripted)

“An entertaining and even touching romance.” —Publishers Weekly (for Shuffle, Repeat)

“Addictive. Fans of Deb Caletti and Sarah Dessen will enjoy this sweet romance.” —SLJ

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Jen Klein
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top