Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Demon Cycle 4-Book Bundle

Best Seller
The Demon Cycle 4-Book Bundle by Peter V. Brett
Ebook
May 03, 2016 | ISBN 9781101969069
  • Ebook $24.99

    May 03, 2016 | ISBN 9781101969069

Product Details

Praise

Praise for The Demon Cycle
 
“There is much to admire in Peter Brett’s writing, and his concept is brilliant. There’s action and suspense all the way.”—Terry Brooks, on The Warded Man
 
“[A] fast-paced and thoroughly enjoyable dark fantasy.”The Miami Herald, on The Warded Man
 
“Inspired, compelling, and totally addictive: the most significant and cinematic fantasy epic since The Lord of the Rings.”—Paul W. S. Anderson, director of Resident Evil: Afterlife
 
“Peter V. Brett is one of my favorite new authors.”New York Times bestselling author Patrick Rothfuss
 
“Fans of epic fantasy in the tradition of Robert Jordan and George R. R. Martin will enjoy the arrival of a strong voice in multivolume epic fantasy.”Library Journal
 
“[Brett is] at the top of his game.”Tordotcom, on The Daylight War

Back to Top