Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle

Best Seller
The Crown & Key Series 3-Book Bundle by Clay Griffith and Susan Griffith
May 31, 2016 | ISBN 9781101969120
  • Ebook $9.99

    May 31, 2016 | ISBN 9781101969120

Product Details


Praise for the Crown & Key series
“Team Griffith creates a number of really compelling characters whose exploits will keep readers glued to the pages!”RT Book Reviews
“A fast-paced, action-filled dark fantasy that is just sheer fun to read . . . The Shadow Revolution kicks off the Crown & Key series in spectacular fashion!”Fresh Fiction
“Werewolves, mad science, and plenty of smiting. Pass the popcorn.”—Emma Jane Holloway, author of the Baskerville Affair series
“Clay and Susan Griffith have crafted a gritty, action-packed Victorian-era fantasy world full of dark creatures, mystery, and magic—a must read for steampunk fans!”—Shawntelle Madison, author of the Coveted series
The Undying Legion combines a thrilling well-developed plot with spectacular action sequences, witty banter, and unlikely heroes that are fabulously unique and fascinating.”—Goldilox and the Three Weres
“Monstrously entertaining.”—Wit and Sin, on The Undying Legion
“The previous novels, The Shadow Revolution and The Undying Legion, set a high standard that The Conquering Dark not only meets, but surpasses. . . . If you are looking for an exciting fantasy series with memorable characters, look to the Crown & Key trilogy. You won’t be disappointed.”—The Mutt Cafe
“Yet another fantastic addition to the amazing Crown & Key series . . . I didn’t want the book to end.”—Word Gurgle, on The Conquering Dark

Back to Top