Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Best Beach Ever by Wendy Wax

Best Beach Ever

Best Beach Ever by Wendy Wax
May 22, 2018 | 400 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $16.00

    May 22, 2018 | 400 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    May 22, 2018 | 400 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details


Praise for Wendy Wax and her novels 

“[A] sparkling, deeply satisfying tale.”—New York Times bestselling author Karen White 

“Reading Wendy Wax is like discovering a witty, wise, and wonderful new friend.”—New York Times bestselling author Claire Cook 

“Fans of Jane Green and Mary Alice Monroe will adore Wax’s lively characters, witty dialogue, and heartfelt prose.”—Booklist 

“Wax’s Florida titles [the Ten Beach Road novels] are terrific for lovers of women’s fiction and family drama, especially if you enjoy a touch of suspense and romance.”—Library Journal 

“If you’re a sucker for plucky women who rise to the occasion, this is for you.”—USA Today 

“[Wax] writes with breezy wit and keen insight.”—The Atlanta Journal-Constitution

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top