Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
One Fatal Mistake by Tom Hunt

One Fatal Mistake

One Fatal Mistake by Tom Hunt
Hardcover
Jan 22, 2019 | 320 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Hardcover $26.00

    Jan 22, 2019 | 320 Pages

  • Ebook $12.99

    Jan 22, 2019 | 320 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

PRAISE FOR ONE FATAL MISTAKE 

“Recommended for fans of nail-biters in the tradition of Lee Child and Harlan Coben.”—Booklist


PRAISE FOR KILLER CHOICE

“Terrific…full of shocks and twists you won’t see coming—unputdownable and highly recommended!”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child

 
“A promising debut with a Hitchcockian hook…a terrific, cinematic read.”—William Landay, New York Times bestselling author of Defending Jacob
 
“Exciting, thought-provoking, and just plain fun to read…a brilliant concept.”—The Real Book Spy
 
“Fans of Harlan Coben or Mary Kubica will want to add this promising author to their lineup of favorites.”—Library Journal
 
“A sharply crafted debut thriller that fans of Harlan Coben will devour. Tom Hunt masterfully ratchets the suspense.”—Grant Blackwood, New York Times bestselling author of Tom Clancy Duty and Honor
 
“A complex and chilling plot…each twist and turn wraps the reader in a tighter coil.”—Graham Brown, New York Times bestselling coauthor of Nighthawk
 
“A lightning-fast ride that’ll keep you guessing until the end…a one-sit read.”—Brad Parks, author of Closer Than You Know
 
“A twisting, spiraling ride with an ending that hits you in the gut.”—Jamie Freveletti, author of Dead Asleep
 
“A thrilling, masterful debut…a fast, powerful, agonizing read, impossible to put down.”—David Bell, USA Today bestselling author of Somebody’s Daughter
 
“Speeds along like the best of Lee Child….A harrowing ride into desperation.”—Jonathan Moore, author of The Dark Room
 
“[An] outstanding domestic suspense debut…recommended for fans of fast-paced thrillers that pose moral dilemmas (Lee Child, Harlan Coben, Joseph Finder). A real nail-biter.”—Booklist (starred review)

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top