Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Agent in Place by Mark Greaney

Agent in Place

Agent in Place by Mark Greaney
Hardcover
Feb 20, 2018 | 528 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $29.00

    Feb 20, 2018 | 819 Pages

  • Hardcover $27.00

    Feb 20, 2018 | 528 Pages

  • Ebook $13.99

    Feb 20, 2018 | 528 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“I LOVE THE GRAY MAN.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Lee Child
 
“BOURNE FOR THE NEW MILLENNIUM.”—New York Times bestselling author James Rollins
 
Praise for Gunmetal Gray
 
“Fans of RPG, Hong Kong action films, and high-octane storytelling will love the Gray Man, who battles full-bore through this fast-paced series.”—The Washington Post
 
“A nonstop barrage of action.”—The Memphis Commercial Appeal
 
“Jam-packed with action and adventure. It is as modern as tomorrow’s headlines and moves with fascinating speed from country to country.”—Lincoln Journal Star
 
“This one is fat, fast, and fun. Clancy’s spirit lives on.”—Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
 
Praise for Back Blast
 
“Mark Greaney reigns as one of the recognized masters of action and adventure. Back Blast is no exception.”—New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author Steve Berry
 
“Fast-paced [and] tightly written…A great ride.”—New York Times bestselling author Larry Bond
 
“Punches with bone-busting power…Flesh-and-blood priceless.”—New York Times bestselling author Stephen Templin

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top