Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

The Artifact Hunters

Best Seller
The Artifact Hunters by Janet Fox
Hardcover $17.99
Aug 25, 2020 | ISBN 9780451478696

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Aug 25, 2020 | ISBN 9780451478696 | Middle Grade (10 and up)

    Also available from:

  • Aug 25, 2020 | ISBN 9780451478702 | Middle Grade (10 and up)

    Available from:

  • Aug 25, 2020 | ISBN 9780593290156 | Middle Grade (10 and up)

    496 Minutes

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Artifact Hunters

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Janet Fox

The Artifact Hunters

“An intricately woven tale full of action, menace and historical twists, Janet Fox reminds readers that friendship can overcome even the most powerful of evils.” —Kim Ventrella, author of Skeleton Tree and Bone Hollow

“Grabbed my attention from page one and would not let go.” —Jennifer A. Nielsen, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The False Prince

“Janet Fox taps into her superior story-telling skills. With masterful artistry, she has given us another spine-tingler.” —Kathi Appelt, author of Angel Thieves

“A gripping, magical page-turner.” —Jennifer Chamblis Bertman, New York Times Bestselling author of Book Scavenger

“Inventive and exciting.” —Kirkus Reviews

“A companion novel to The Charmed Children of Rookskill Castle (2016), this is a joyful middle-grade adventure set against the backdrop of WWII . . . t’s easy to root for them against the scary creatures of the night.” —Booklist Reviews

“This fast-paced fantasy will appeal to fans of Carlos Hernandez’s ‘Sal and Gabi’ series. A strongly recommended purchase.” —School Library Journal

A Junior Library Guild Selection
 
The Charmed Children of Rookskill Castle

*  “A satisfying denouement attest[s] to Fox’s craftsmanship.” —Publishers Weekly, starred review

* “Fox works a spell of her own.” —Shelf Awareness, starred review

* “Wonderfully written . . . Readers will curl up and keep the lights on.” —Booklist, starred review

Back to Top