Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Ghosted

Ghosted by Rosie Walsh
Hardcover
Jul 24, 2018 | 352 Pages
See All Formats (4) +
  • Paperback $28.00

    Jul 24, 2018 | 432 Pages

  • Hardcover $26.00

    Jul 24, 2018 | 352 Pages

  • Ebook $12.99

    Jul 24, 2018 | 352 Pages

  • CD $40.00

    Jul 24, 2018 | 570 Minutes

  • Audiobook Download $20.00

    Jul 24, 2018 | 561 Minutes

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Riveting.” —Cosmopolitan

“Walsh has a good ear for dialogue, and the mystery behind Eddie’s disappearance is a particularly satisfying one.” —The New York Times Book Review

“I absolutely loved this book and didn’t want it to end.” —Liane Moriarty, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies

“Fast-paced, eerie, and surprisingly profound. . . Walsh pairs a plot worthy of Ruth Ware with a Bridget Jones–esque cast for a mystery that ends with fireworks.” —Martha Stewart Living

“Walsh has created a deeply moving romance with an intriguing mystery and a touching portrait of grief at its heart. . . a romantic, sad, and ultimately hopeful book that’s perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes.” —Kirkus Reviews

“A perfectly paced domestic drama centered on two lovely, lonesome people, Ghosted is a brilliant debut novel that explores the power of fate. Writing like a British cousin of Liane Moriarty or Maria Semple, Walsh has a gift for blending complex characters, intricate backstories, and neck-snapping plot twists.” —Booklist (starred review)

“This tale of heartbreak will please readers who enjoy a good twist.” —Publishers Weekly

“The perfect book to kick back and relax with.” —First for Women

“Stayed up till 2am to finish it! Loved it.” —Sophie Hannah, New York Times bestselling author of Keep Her Safe
 
“A delight. Moving and relatable, with characters you’ll fall in love with. One for your wish list.” Clare Mackintosh, New York Times bestselling author of Let Me Lie

Ghosted is an intricate puzzle of a novel, beautifully crafted and deeply moving. Rosie Walsh’s depiction of love in all its forms is equal parts heartbreaking and heartwarming; I was engrossed until the final poignant moment.” –Jill Santopolo, bestselling author of The Light We Lost

“Gorgeous. Walsh has created such strong characters, and so much warmth. The way she writes about love and longing is just beautiful.” –Jane Green, New York Times bestselling author of The Sunshine Sisters

“A wonderful love story—achingly sexy, modern, heart-breaking—with the most fantastic twist.” –Eve Chase, author of The Wildling Sisters

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top