Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
City of the Uncommon Thief by Lynne Bertrand

City of the Uncommon Thief

Best Seller
City of the Uncommon Thief by Lynne Bertrand
Hardcover $19.99
Feb 09, 2021 | ISBN 9780525555322

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Feb 09, 2021 | ISBN 9780525555322 | Young Adult

    Also available from:

  • Feb 09, 2021 | ISBN 9780525555339 | Young Adult

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

★ ”A macabre marvel of a tale.”—Kirkus Reviews, starred

“Epic…Recommended for fans of Sabaa Tahir’s An Ember in the Ashes and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows.“—SLJ

“A strange, fascinating adventure in a singular world.”—Publishers Weekly

Be the first to know!
More from Lynne Bertrand and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Lynne Bertrand and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top