Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Outside Man

Best Seller
The Outside Man by Don Bentley
Hardcover $27.00
Mar 02, 2021 | ISBN 9781984805140

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Mar 02, 2021 | ISBN 9781984805140

    Also available from:

  • Mar 02, 2021 | ISBN 9781984805164

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Outside Man

Product Details

Praise

“[A]nother super-charged, action-packed adventure that’s tailor-made for fans of Mark Greaney and Brad Taylor…Gritty, timely, and packed with nonstop, heart-thumping action, Don Bentley’s The Outside Man is a must-read for fans of propulsive, unputdownable thrillers.”—The Real Book Spy

“[D]evoted action fans, will be right at home. All can benefit from Drake’s insider tips: get military pepper spray if you can; the commercial stuff is a powder puff.”—Booklist

“[A] bloodied and world-weary Matt Drake has returned to try to save the world…The Outside Man…reinforc[es] Bentley’s status as a fresh and worthy entrant into the top tier of military-political thriller authors such as Brad Thor, the late Vince Flynn, James Haig and others.”—BookTrib

Be the first to know!
More from Don Bentley and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Don Bentley and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top