Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

The Outside Man

Best Seller
The Outside Man by Don Bentley
Hardcover $27.00
Mar 02, 2021 | ISBN 9781984805140

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Feb 22, 2022 | ISBN 9781984805157

    Pre-order from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Mar 02, 2021 | ISBN 9781984805140

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Mar 02, 2021 | ISBN 9781984805164

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from The Outside Man

Product Details

Praise

“[A]nother super-charged, action-packed adventure that’s tailor-made for fans of Mark Greaney and Brad Taylor…Gritty, timely, and packed with nonstop, heart-thumping action, Don Bentley’s The Outside Man is a must-read for fans of propulsive, unputdownable thrillers.”—The Real Book Spy

“[D]evoted action fans, will be right at home. All can benefit from Drake’s insider tips: get military pepper spray if you can; the commercial stuff is a powder puff.”—Booklist

“Bentley adds brains to the traditional brawn of yesteryear in crafting a thinking man’s shoot-’em-up that keeps us on the edge of our seat from beginning to end.”—The Providence Journal

“[A] bloodied and world-weary Matt Drake has returned to try to save the world…The Outside Man…reinforc[es] Bentley’s status as a fresh and worthy entrant into the top tier of military-political thriller authors such as Brad Thor, the late Vince Flynn, James Haig and others.”—BookTrib

The Outside Man is among the rare class of sequels that outshine their predecessors….Bentley possesses that unique combination of storytelling ability and personal life experience that lends an air of realism which cannot be faked. For fans of writers like Simon Gervais, Mark Greaney, and Jack Carr, Don Bentley’s The Outside Man is sure to be a new favorite.”—Coffee or Die Magazine

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Don Bentley
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top