Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Pure Dead Magic

Best Seller
Pure Dead Magic by Debi Gliori
Ebook
Aug 13, 2002 | ISBN 9780375890253

Available from:

  • Aug 13, 2002 | ISBN 9780375890253 | Middle Grade (10 and up)

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

"Mary Poppins meets the Addams Family in a nonstop farce.”
Kirkus Reviews, Starred

“Filled to bursting with an eccentric cast of characters, this extravagant tale combines magic, mafiaesque villainy, mythical beasts, foible-filled humans, and humor into a mixture that will appeal to fans of Diana Wynne Jones, J. K. Rowling and even Lemony Snicket. . . . Pure dead fun.”
School Library Journal

“Should Lemony Snicket grow a bit stale, here’s the perfect antidote.”
Kirkus Reviews, Starred

Be the first to know!
More from Debi Gliori and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Debi Gliori and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top