Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Open Secrets by Sheila Kohler

Open Secrets

Best Seller
Open Secrets by Sheila Kohler
Paperback $16.00
Jul 07, 2020 | ISBN 9780143135180

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jul 07, 2020 | ISBN 9780143135180

    Also available from:

  • Jul 07, 2020 | ISBN 9780525506850

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Open Secrets

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Sheila Kohler

“Sleekly written, suspenseful, and richly atmospheric.” —Joyce Carol Oates
 
“Open Secrets is a riveting and elegant suspense novel in the tradition of Alfred Hitchcock and Patricia Highsmith. Sheila Kohler’s razor-sharp language dazzles and beguiles.” —Carol Goodman, New York Times bestselling author of The Lake of Dead Languages and The Sea of Lost Girls

“Her stories are elegant, smooth, and gorgeously sensual, belying the tension that crackles beneath. Long after I’ve finished reading one of her stories, the image continues to pulse.”⁠ —Amy Tan

Back to Top