Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Open Secrets

Best Seller
Open Secrets by Sheila Kohler
Paperback $16.00
Jul 07, 2020 | ISBN 9780143135180

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jul 07, 2020 | ISBN 9780143135180

    Also available from:

  • Jul 07, 2020 | ISBN 9780525506850

    Available from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Open Secrets

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Sheila Kohler

“Sleekly written, suspenseful, and richly atmospheric.” —Joyce Carol Oates
 
“Open Secrets is a riveting and elegant suspense novel in the tradition of Alfred Hitchcock and Patricia Highsmith. Sheila Kohler’s razor-sharp language dazzles and beguiles.” —Carol Goodman, New York Times bestselling author of The Lake of Dead Languages and The Sea of Lost Girls

“Her stories are elegant, smooth, and gorgeously sensual, belying the tension that crackles beneath. Long after I’ve finished reading one of her stories, the image continues to pulse.”⁠ —Amy Tan

Be the first to know!
More from Sheila Kohler and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Sheila Kohler and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top