Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
A Shoe Story by Jane L. Rosen
Audiobook Download
Jun 28, 2022 | ISBN 9780593591796 | 551 Minutes

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (3) +
  • Jun 28, 2022 | ISBN 9780593102121

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jun 28, 2022 | ISBN 9780593102114

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Jun 28, 2022 | ISBN 9780593102138

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“I’m tempted to write this blurb in all-caps bold face: I LOVED THIS BOOK! It is a smart, sensitive and incredibly satisfying romantic comedy, studded with fun insider tidbits about New York City. Count me as Jane L. Rosen’s biggest fan—and make your summer sweeter by reading A Shoe Story.”
Elin Hilderbrand, #1 New York Times bestselling author of 28 Summers

“Read A Shoe Story and fall in love—with its heroine Esme Nash, with its big-hearted cast of characters and with New York City, whether for the first time or all over again.”
Katie Couric

Beach Read meets The Notebook in this utterly absorbing Greenwich Village tale of first loves and second chances.”
Jo Piazza, New York Times bestselling author of We are Not Like Them

“This is Jane L. Rosen’s best book yet… Her sense of humor, excellent character depictions, fabulous dialogue and strong sense of place make this story extra sole-ful (can’t help myself).”
Zibby Owens, author of Moms Don’t Have Time to Have Kids

“Readers will identify with A Shoe Story’s heroine Esme Nash as she grapples with figuring out if what she once desired is still the life for her in this charming, clever and irresistible tale. Trust me, you’ll want to walk a mile or more in Esme’s shoes.”
Elyssa Friedlund, author of Last Summer at the Golden Hotel

“Perfect for fans of Rosen’s Nine Women, One Dress, A Shoe Story shows us the power of the right shoe to change our mood, or even our lives.”
Brenda Janowitz, author of The Liz Taylor Ring

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Jane L. Rosen
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top